Club Events for 2019

Click here for 2019 calendar of Club Open Days and Special Events (as of 27 May)

Click here for 2019 NHDGLA events (as of 9 April)

Click here for NHDLGA schedule of Tournaments 2019 - 2022


Club
Event
Date

Belmont
Click here Open Day (BT) flyer
Thursday 1 August

Beresfield
Open Day
TBA

Charlestown
 
 

Hawks Nest


Horizon
Open Day
TBA

Karuah
Open Day
TBA

Kurri
Legacy Day
Monday 9 September

Maitland

Merewether
Click here Lady Mayoress Bowl flyer
Wednesday 14 August

Muree
Mixed Ambrose
Tuesday 5 November

Murrurundi
Click here Open Day flyer
Saturday 17 August

Nelson Bay
Click here The Classic (BT) flyer
9, 10, 12 September

Newcastle
Click here Christmas in July flyer
Thursday 25 July
 
Halloween-Mixed Open
Thursday 31 October

Pacific Dunes
The Ladies Classic (BT/JD)
Thursday 3 October

Shortland Waters
Click here Open Day flyer
Tuesday 6 August

Sugar Valley
 

Tanilba Bay
Click here Open Day flyer
Thursday 29 August

Toronto
Toronto Classic (BT)
Sunday 20 October

Viney Creek

Waratah
Click here Jokers Wild flyer
Friday 9 August
 
Charity Day
Tuesday 15 October

Click here Annual 3 Club Swing information
Saturdays 13/7 and 21/9
Nelson Bay, Merewether