Club Open Days 2017


 

Club Open Days for 2018

 

Club
Event
Date

Belmont
Thursday 22 February
 
Belmont
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Thursday 2 August

Beresfield
Open Day
TBA

Charlestown
Open Day
TBA

Hawks Nest
Open Day
Friday 3 July

Horizon
Open Day
Friday 12 October

Karuah
Open Day
TBA

Kurri
Open Day
Thursday 28 June

Maitland
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Friday 15 June

Merewether
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Wednesday 23 May

Muree
Open Day
Tuesday 10 April

Murrurundi
Open Day
Saturday 18 August

Nelson Bay
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Monday 10 September

Newcastle
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Thursday 7 June

Pacific Dunes
Open Day
Thursday 3 May

Shortland Waters
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Tuesday 14 August

Sugar Valley
Open Day
Thursday 31 May
 

Tanilba Bay
Open Day
Thursday 30 August
 

Toronto
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Thursday 7 June
 

Waratah
Open Day
TBA