Club Open Days 2018

 


 

Club Open Days for 2018 as at 1 July  2018

 

Club
Event
Date

Belmont
Open Day & Entry Form, a Beryl Tobin Event
Thursday 2 August

Beresfield
Open Day
Thursday 18 October
 
 
    Charlestown
    Friday 24 August
 

Hawks Nest
Friday 13 July

Horizon
Open Day
Friday 12 October

Karuah
Open Day
TBA

Kurri
Thursday 28 June

Maitland
Open Day Flyer, &  Entry Form -  a Beryl Tobin Event
Friday 15 June

Merewether
Wednesday 23 May

 
Murrurundi
Open Day
Saturday 18 August

Nelson Bay
Open Day 
Monday 10 (Beryl Tobin Event)  and Tuesday 11 September

Newcastle
Open Day, & Entry Form - a Beryl Tobin Event
Thursday 7 June

Pacific Dunes
Thursday 3 May

Shortland Waters
Open Day, a Beryl Tobin Event
Tuesday 14 August

Sugar Valley
Thursday 31 May
 

Sugar Valley
Cup, a Beryl Tobin Event
Saturday 24 March (Cancelled to a date to be advised)
 

Tanilba Bay
Open Day
Thursday 30 August
 


Toronto
Friday 11 May
 

Waratah
Gala Day Flyer and Entry Form, a Beryl Tobin Event
Tuesday 15th May