Golf NSW 4BBB District Playoff

2017 Golf NSW 4BBB District Playoff was won by the Charlestown team of Kate Brownsmith and Judith Laing on a countback with +11 from Belmont team of Karen Patrick and Gail Conley.  Third place with +9 was the team of Robyn Winter and Leone Martin (Horizons). Unfortunately Kate and Judith are unavailable and cannot attend at Bonville as well as the Belmont team of Karen and Gail. So we wish the Horizons team good luck at Bonville.

2018 Event will be held at Merewether on Monday 24 September. More details will be available soon. 

List of District events for 2018



The 3BBB Ladies Team Classic was first played in 1990 and was a three person teams event versus par with one player's score to count on each hole. There are three levels of competition those being Club Level, District Association Level and the State Final. In 2013 the 3BBB was changed to a 4BBB event by Golf NSW.

Past Winners

Please click here for previous winners of the Golf NSW 4BBB