NHDLGA welcomes new committee

Written by  Mar 10, 2019

The new NHDLGA committee held it's first General Meeting with the district ladies on February 25th.  The new committee members are:   Margaret Pearson (Vice-President), Philippa Kearney (Junior Promotions Officer), Carolyn Solway (Secretary), Dom Kelly (Captain), Sue Randall (Treasurer), Val Smith (President), Lorraine O'Connor (Committee Member), Linda Overend (Web Manager), Beryl Tobin (Life Member), Ros Spain (Assistant Secretary), and Robyn Winter (Vice-Captain).  

Last modified on Sunday, 10 March 2019 01:12