Committee’s Day

February 26, 2024

The 2024 Committee’s Day was held on Monday 26 February at Easts Leisure & Golf Club . The winners on the day were the team of Gillian Allen (Maitland), Sharon Bowers (Belmont), Louise Kerr (NelsonBay) and Helen Horton (Tanilba Bay) with a score of 60.125. A General meeting was held immediately after the competition.

More Results

Download Result