Club Events for 2022

Click here for 2022 Club Open Days (as of 22 June)

Click here for the 2022 NHDLGA schedule of events (as of 18 July 2022)

Click here for NHDLGA schedule of tournaments 2022 - 2025 (as of September 2021)


Club
Event
Date

Belmont
Special Event
Monday 14 November

Beresfield
Event
Date

Charlestown
Event
Date

Hawks Nest
Event
Date

Horizons
Gala Day
Friday 7 October

Karuah
Event
Date

Kurri
Open Day Flyer & Entry
Monday 12 September
3 Club Swing Flyer
Saturday 24 September

Maitland
Westcott Cup (BT) Flyer & Entry
Friday 30 September

Merewether
Lady Mayoress Bowl Flyer
Wednesday 21 September

Muree
Country Cup Flyer
Friday 28 October 

Murrurundi
Open Day Flyer & Rego
Saturday 20 August

Nelson Bay
Ladies Classic (BT) Flyer, CoP,Visitor Entry, Member Entry
12, 13, 15 September

Newcastle
District Mixed Foursomes Flyer New date
Sunday 9 October

Pacific Dunes
District Championships Flyer & Team Entry
21-22 August
Ladies Classic (BT/JD)
Thursday 6 Oct

Shortland Waters
Open Day
Tuesday 25 October

Sugar Valley
Event
Date

Tanilba Bay
Open Day(cancelled)
Date 

Toronto
Friday 19 August 
Ladies Classic (BT)
Sunday 16 October

Viney Creek
Event
Date

Waratah
Jokers Wild
Friday 26 August
Beryl Tobin Event (BT)
Tuesday 4 October